Camp Rosters


  • CBA Players Need to wear their CBA Marucci Navy Jersey with name on back both days and be in full CBA uniform.
  • If you are not a CBA Player, a club team or high school jersey with the number you provided needs to be worn both days.
  • Please refer the the CBA College Camp Schedule for Group and Game times
  • This is a BBCOR bat event

Team 1
Name Position Grad School City
Cian Costigan C 2018 Oak Hills Hesperia
Cameron McKelvey OF 2019 University City San Diego
Bryce Clymer OF 2018 Crespi Lake Balboa
Tyler Falwell INF/RHP 2019 Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga
Ozabe Banks LHP 2019 Junipero Serra Los Angeles
Stephen Smith RHP 2019 Santa Rosa Academy Menifee
Angel Ramos RHP/SS 2019 Alta Loma Rancho Cucamonga
Sebastian Flores SS 2021 Cajon San Bernardino
Cole McCollum 2B 2019 Chino Hills Chino Hills
Aaron Zubiate OF 2019 Ontario Christian Alta Loma
Joseph Metcalf RHP 2018 Burroughs Burbank
Riley Baranowski C 2019 Valley Center Valley Center
Tommy Clark OF 2019 Northview Covina
Sebastian Olivo 2018 Bonita Vista Bonita
Michael Perez RHP/2B 2019 Alta Vista Riverside
Team 2
Name Position Grad School City
Jessey Melendez OF JC Ventura College Los Angeles
Jules Mage RHP/OF 2019 Notre Dame Los Angeles
Josh Dagan OF/RHP 2021 Cathedral Catholic San Diego
Kodie Bowen RHP 2018 Citrus Hill Riverside
Danny Ramirez RHP/3B 2019 Ayala Chino
Moses Lizardi SS 2018 Sotomayor Learning Academy Los Angeles
Rob Mattei SS 2019 Redlands East Valley Moreno Valley
Jesus Soto C/OF 2019 Arroyo El Monte
David Hough C/UT 2019 Hesperia Christian School Hesperia
Gabriel Jones 1B 2019 Mira Mesa San Diego
Elie Helfand 2B/SS 2018 Shalhevet Los Angeles
Nolan Smith Robinson RHP/OF 2019 Dorsey Los Angeles
Joshua Valdez LHP/OF 2019 La Serna Whiitier
Nicholas Martinez RHP 2018 La Serna Whittier
Team 3
Name Position Grad School City
Austyn Coleman OF 2018 Etiwanda Rancho Cucamonga
Fabian Barcena SS JC Ventura College Los Angeles
Darren Taylor OF/1B 2018 Alta Loma Rancho Cucamonga
Ethan Lu LHP 2018 Ayala Chino Hills
Alvaro Rosales INF/RHP 2019 Ayala Chino Hills
David Gerald Jones Jr MIF/RHP 2019 Temescal Canyon Sun City
Jacoby Koser INF 2019 San Pasqual High School Escondido
Hobie Hood LHP/1B 2020 La Jolla San Diego
Nathan Cha RHP/1B 2019 Cerritos Cerritos
Brett Pardo RHP 2018 California San Ramon
Bret Bowers 3B/RHP 2019 Victor Valley Helendale
Kenny Bologna LHP 2019 Point Loma San Diego
Shane Salzman C 2018 Junipero Serra El Segundo
Brett Summers OF 2020 Beaumont Beaumont
Maizon Van Zandt C/INF 2018 Schurr Montebello

Connect with Us




© 2018   Created by California Baseball Academy USA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service