2020 College Commitments


The players listed here all made the personal and family decision to play for CBA Baseball. Their accomplishments are a direct result of their own ability, personal work ethic, and dedication to be the best. We are very proud of all of the players who have come through our organization and we would like to extend a sincere thank you to all CBA alumni and staff for creating the best possible environment for players to grow and develop.

2020 Grad College Commitments
Name Position High School College
Thomas Babineau RHP Huntington Beach Azusa Pacific
Vinnie Bachelier INF Capital Christian Nevada
Blake Bambrick RHP Great Oak Nevada
Noah Beal RHP Clovis UNLV
Andrew Bergeron OF/RHP IMG Georgetown
Jake Blawn LHP Santiago Long Beach St.
Jag Burden OF Huntington Beach Berkeley
Rio Britton LHP Capital Christian Oregon
James Broderick INF Lawrence Academy Wake Forest
Desmond Cabanilla RHP Rancho Bernardo UC San Diego
Tyler Conant RHP Huntington Beach Long Beach St. 
Tank Espalin INF Orange Lutheran USC
Andrew Fiegenbaum OF IMG Fairfield
James Gilfedder LHP/1B Redlands East Valley  Lyon College 
Hunter Haas INF Corona Del Sol Arizona St.
Ryan Hadeen INF Temecula Valley  UC Irvine 
Jeremy Hall RHP Capital Christian Corban
Bryker Hurdsman INF Desert Hills Dixie St.
Dominic Johnson OF Santa Fe Oklahoma St.
Wyatt Johnson RHP Kennedy Fullerton 
Caden Kendle OF Marina  UC Irvine 
Jude Littrell OF Brawley San Diego St.
Gavin Malcolm INF Green Valley  Southern Nevada
Alex Manibusan INF Cerritos Minot St.
Nick Masi OF West Morris Central High Point
Leo Mosby INF Westview Santa Barbara
Max Nahmias INF/RHP Sierra Canyon Northern Colorado
John Newman C Los Alamitos Santa Barbara
Marc Kenji Pallares RHP/INF Salesian UCLA
Rocco Peppi INF Marina  Long Beach St.
Blake Phipps RHP Palo Verde San Diego St.
Fisher Pyatt INF St. Augustine San Diego St.
Luke Reece INF Serra San Marcos
Alonzo Richardson INF/RHP Helix San Diego St.
Alex Rodriguez INF Upland Southern California
Chase Rodriguez OF/1B Spring Valley Dixie St.
Jackson Ronnigen RHP Cypress Williams College
Poncho Ruiz C Mater Dei San Diego St.
Kevin Sim INF/RHP Torrey Pines San Diego
Jacob Sharp C/RHP La Mirada Hawaii
Michael Taylor 1B Gil St. Bernards Fordham
Ricky Tiedemann LHP Lakewood San Diego St.
Trevor Tishenkel OF Poway Berkeley
Fabian Torres C Legacy Southern Nevada
James Vanhooser  C/INF Oak Hills Coe College
Kirk Vasquez LHP Westmont Pacific
Jake Vogel OF Huntington Beach UCLA
Zavien Watson INF Cathedral Catholic  Arizona
Landon Wallace C Roseville Nevada
Cameron Walty RHP/3B Cosumnes Oaks Nevada
James Wambold RHP Temecula Valley  Fullerton
Isaiah Weitherspoon OF Inderkum San Jose St.
Peter Werth  OF Cypress Texas Christian
Malakai Wickley INF Reagan  Tulane
Brett Wozniak LHP/1B Cypress Kansas St.
Christian Yogi C/INF Millikan Northridge 




© 2020   Created by California Baseball Academy USA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service