2021 GRADS


The players listed here all made the personal and family decision to play for CBA Baseball. Their accomplishments are a direct result of their own ability, personal work ethic, and dedication to be the best. We are very proud of all of the players who have come through our organization and we would like to extend a sincere thank you to all CBA alumni and staff for creating the best possible environment for players to grow and develop.

2021 Grad College Commitments
Name Position High School College
Dylan Alanis RHP Damien  UNLV
Brock Arender LHP/1B Grace Christian Walters State
Caden Aoki INF/RHP Huntington Beach Notre Dame
Chase Barsotti RHP Clovis West  Menlo
Zion Bell LHP/OF Sierra Arkansas Pine Bluff
Peyton Berube C Minarets Mid America Christian
Sinjon Bobolia  RHP Saint Augustine NW Ohio
Danny Briones C Bishop Amat San Diego St.
Jake Brown INF Rancho Cucamonga Northern Colorado
Wyatt Bush INF Paloma Valley UC Irvine 
Tuane Cope INF Overton Southwest Tennessee
Stone Cushing INF Salem Hills Southern Idaho
Jordan Davis OF Franklin Minot St. 
Elvin Delic INF Cosumnes Oaks San Francisco 
Lex Dillon RHP Whitney  UC San Diego 
Felix Dominguez RHP Heritage Minot St. 
Jake Entrekin C Steele Canyon Point Loma 
Sebastian Flores INF Cajon San Diego St.
Ryan Forcucci RHP San Marcos UC San Diego 
Carter Foss RHP Scripps Ranch BYU 
Aaron Garcia INF St. Joseph Notre Dame Northern Colorado
Tyler Glowacki OF/LHP Santana San Diego St.
Christian Gutierrez RHP La Mirada Concordia (Neb)
Bryan Green  LHP Spanish Springs UC Davis 
Ben Goff RHP Bouroughs  Amherst
Jaden Harris RHP Ridgeline Utah 
Carston Herman LHP Snow Canyon Dixie St. 
Callan Hermansen OF Green Valley  Southern Nevada
Jonathon Hernandez INF South Hills UC Irvine
Logan Herrera  RHP San Marcos Minot St. 
Jack Holman C Etiwanda UCLA
Caiden Huber INF Yucaipa USC
Menelik Israel OF Norco Duke
Austin Johnson INF Ravenwood  Freed-Hardeman
Jack Johnston INF Torrey Pines Berkeley
Sky Jones RHP Alpha Charter San Diego St.
Hunter Katchke OF Basic UNLV
Wes Kath INF Desert Mountain Arizona St.
Rees Kent INF Clovis North St. Mary's
Logan Kimberlin RHP/OF Eagleville Tennessee
Jayden Lopez OF Rancho Cucamonga Riverside 
Mason Lopez INF Sanger York
Dalin Ludlow INF Juab Minot St. 
Jaxon Mackelprang C/3B Dixie Centralia 
Cameron Magee INF Canyon Arizona St.
Mateo Matthews 1B Ayala Wagner
Nate Martinez RHP Madera Mid America Christian
Will Medina INF South Hills Azusa Pacific
Gavin Mez C Bishop Gorman UNLV
Trevor Moeck RHP Rancho Bernardo  Bradley
Mayze Mosher INF Snow Canyon Southern Nevada
Izeah Muniz RHP Bishop Amat Fullerton
Easton Negron OF/RHP Mountain Ridge  George Fox
Jordan Pace 3B/RHP Pleasant Grove Ottawa
Ben Pajak OF LJ Country Day UC San Diego 
Santino Panaro OF Bishop Gorman UNLV
James Paul RHP Cypress Minot St. 
Jacob Petersen RHP Capital Christian  Benadictine
Joseph Portwood OF Christian Brothers Benadictine
Josh Randall C/RHP Capo Valley Christian Arizona
Blake Rowe INF Battle Ground Southwest Tennessee
Ryan Schiefer RHP Campo Verde Grand Canyon
Brock Selvidge LHP Hamilton LSU
Austin Smith OF/LHP Granite Hills  UC San Diego 
Traton Staheli RHP Pine View BYU
Danny Suarez RHP Trabuco Hills UC Irvine
Logan Sumter INF Clovis Fresno Pacific
Jake Toporek LHP TVT San Francisco St. 
Ryan Vollmer OF Middlesex Mercer
Tyler White OF Bishop Amat Long Beach St.
Michael Woodward OF Rancho Cucamonga Long Beach St.
Bodee Wright INF Northridge Montana Billings 
Hayden Yates RHP Copper Hills Centralia 
Cole Yoshida INF El Diamante Fresno Pacific




© 2022   Created by California Baseball Academy USA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service